OPEN20 Young Photographers Part 2 of 2

Photo Fringe presents 28 shortlisted Young Photographers, aged between 14 and 18, shown at the Pavilion Atrium who all responded to the festivals question: How can photography make a difference?

Honey Latter was selected as the OPEN20 Young Photographers Award winner.

Exhibiting artists include: Honey Latter, Freddie Ashford, Sarah Chapman, Scott Trimble, Connor Breek, Oska Colley, Joni May Leach, Lily Wingrove, Will Davis, Madeline Hogan, Oliver Welsh, Liberty Edmunds Jones, Gus Mckeever, Jack McAlister, Zachary Scott Paul

Artist biography


Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Marine Parade
BN11 3PX

Monday 07:00–24:00
Tuesday 07:00–24:00
Wednesday 07:00–24:00
Thursday 07:00–24:00
Friday 07:00–24:00
Saturday 07:00–24:00
Sunday 07:00–24:00